• Contact Us

    We're open Monday to Friday - 7am to 7pm

    Call
    (03) 9397 3044

    Email
    info@hairyhounds.com.au

    Visit
    12 Bentley Street
    Williamstown North
    Melbourne VIC 3013


    View Larger Map


    Online
    Alternatively, you can also contact us using this form.

    Please wait...


    Closure Dates

    December 2015
    Thursday 24th 2015 - Tuesday January 5th

    2016
    HHPG will reopen on Wednesday 6th January at 7am.

    January 2016
    Monday 25th January (Australia Day weekend)
    Tuesday 26th January (Australia Day weekend)

    March 2016
    Monday 14th March (Labour Day)
    Friday 25 March (Good Friday)
    Monday 28th March (Easter Monday)

    April 2016
    Monday 25th April (Anzac Day)

    June 2016
    Monday 13th June (Queens Birthday)

    November 2016
    Monday 31st October (Melbourne Cup weekend)
    Tuesday 1st November (Melbourne Cup)

    December 2016
    Closed Saturday 24th December 2016 - Tuesday 5th January 2017